www.strom-bewegt.de

 

Leasinggesellschaften Kontaktdaten

 

Alphabet Fuhrparkmanagement GmbH

https://www.alphabet.com

Geschäftsstelle Frankfurt 

Hanauer Landstraße 182
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Herr Jörg Ebert

Tel. 069 6690200

E-mail joerg.ebert@alphabet.de

 

 

Kazenmaier Fleetservice GmbH

Ottostraße 18
76227 Karlsruhe

https://www.kazenmaier.de


Max Nastold m.nastold@kazenmaier.de 0721 3728 773

Ernst Gabke, e.gabke@kazenmaier.de, 0721 / 3728 714

Uwe Reichel, u.reichel@kazenmaier.de, 0721 3728 724 

 

 

Volkswagen Leasing (Volkswagen Financial Services)

https://www.vwfs.de

 

Betreuende Key Account Manager:

Jeanette Hümme

PLZ 35, 55, 59, 61, 65 

Tel.: 0531 / 212 4802 

Mobil: 0172 / 199 00 26

Jeanette.Huemme@vwfs.com

Valentino Salonna

PLZ 60, 63, 64, 68, 69

Tel.: 0531 / 212 4963 

Mobil: 0162 / 231 94 68

Valentino.Salonna@vwfs.com

 

Matthias Schäfer

PLZ 34, 36, 37 

Tel.: 0531 / 212 88138 

Mobil: 0152 / 54 53 92 57

Matthias.Schaefer@vwfs.com